Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.6
Value
8.3

Reviews

    HOU KEAT
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nan
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maung Htwe
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jefery
    bn

    Review score

    9.6
    15 November 2016

    Very Good Hotel for Business Trip but not for Holidays or Shoppers.

    Check-in reception is slow, breakfast was not included in booking, no shops or food outlet at that area.
    Everything was in good order and clean as expected for a 5 star hotel. Rooms are well equipped with detailed necessities from ironing board to umbrella.
    Phillilp
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    14 November 2016
    Checking out was appalling, waited 20 minutes in line at 5:50am and only 1 staff member on hand to serve 6 customers all checking out
    Rooms were amazing
    SHIKUN
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018

    Every time I need to make a trip to there I will stay in this property.

    The facilities are relatively aged, however, everything works fine.
    The room was clean and everything was great. I enjoy staying there.
    Mohammed
    sa

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018
    far away from city
    very quiet
    Mr.Hizam
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SunnySelection
    cn

    Review score

    5.0
    15 March 2018
    Staff were not familiar with booking reservations. Couldn’t find our reservation and tried to charge more.
    Good location in this area
    dk

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    patrick
    cn

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    The hotel has a very nice lobby . Check in time Is the fastest I have ever had in China : just a couple minutes . Staff at the front desk speaks good English and are very professional . Breakfast was good with western and local food which is interesting for foreigners . All managed very well . No doubt a high level service .
    sabooh kafrikian
    ae

    Review score

    7.5
    29 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.