クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
7.5
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月21日
    コメントはありません。
    SHIKUN
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    Every time I need to make a trip to there I will stay in this property.

    The facilities are relatively aged, however, everything works fine.
    The room was clean and everything was great. I enjoy staying there.
    Mohammed
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月28日
    far away from city
    very quiet
    Mr.Hizam
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月12日
    コメントはありません。
    SunnySelection
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年3月15日
    Staff were not familiar with booking reservations. Couldn’t find our reservation and tried to charge more.
    Good location in this area
    HOU KEAT
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月27日
    コメントはありません。
    patrick
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月24日
    The hotel has a very nice lobby . Check in time Is the fastest I have ever had in China : just a couple minutes . Staff at the front desk speaks good English and are very professional . Breakfast was good with western and local food which is interesting for foreigners . All managed very well . No doubt a high level service .
    Nan
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年10月8日
    コメントはありません。
    sabooh kafrikian
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年6月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Maung Htwe
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年6月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Jefery
    bn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年11月15日

    Very Good Hotel for Business Trip but not for Holidays or Shoppers.

    Check-in reception is slow, breakfast was not included in booking, no shops or food outlet at that area.
    Everything was in good order and clean as expected for a 5 star hotel. Rooms are well equipped with detailed necessities from ironing board to umbrella.
    Phillilp
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2016年11月14日
    Checking out was appalling, waited 20 minutes in line at 5:50am and only 1 staff member on hand to serve 6 customers all checking out
    Rooms were amazing